Skip to content

Perhaps the Coolest Internet Thing In A While

September 10, 2008
by

ANOTHER video?  I know, but I haven’t really had time to put together a coherent post.  This is why I couldn’t be a professional blogger.

How soon until you guess the song, the artist, and where it is being played?

You’ll be struck by awesome when you figure it out.

I mean seriously, Stevie Wonder Live on Sesame Street playing Superstition . . . how awesome is that?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chris permalink
    September 10, 2008 3:54 am

    2 Seconds, “Superstition,” from “Talking Book” Stevie Wonder.

    Oh, and I didn’t read what you said…just knew from the drum beat (however, those two seconds didn’t tell me WHERE it was being done…cause there are no muppets, and then I read the post)

  2. September 10, 2008 10:21 am

    You mean you didn’t recognize the set? I would have, but I probably watched more Sesame Street than you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

